MY EVERYDAY MAKE UP ROUTINE I video

Foto 20-11-13 10 11 51 DSC_0186 copia 2

Here it is my very first video. An old-time favourite: My Everyday Make-Up Routine. This will give you an idea of the products, brushes, and techniques that I use; I think it´s really entertaining to watch. I always do that with other bloggers. The key is to look for a natural look, using quality products for an impeccable finish and long-lasting results.

You can find the list of used products in the description box of the youtube video.

I really hope you like it, and if so, please press SUSCRIBE. It won´t cost you a thing, and you´ll make me really happy:)

Aquí va mi primer vídeo. Todo un clásico: Mi Rutina Diaria de Maquillaje. Eso os dará una idea de los productos, brochas y técnicas que utilizo; creo que siempre es curioso verlo. Yo siempre lo hago con otras bloggers. La clave está en buscar la naturalidad usando productos de calidad, para acabados impecables, y que duran todo el día.

Podéis encontrar la lista de productos utilizados en la descripción del vídeo de youtube.

De verdad espero que os guste, y si es así por favor dadle a SUSCRIBIR. No cuesta nada, y me haría muy feliz:)

4 thoughts on “MY EVERYDAY MAKE UP ROUTINE I video

Leave a Reply

